Please update your Flash Player to view content.

NSCC Officers and Board Chairs for 2015-16

The Church Council Officers and Board Chairs who represent the members act as the executive committee of the church between congregational meetings. Through discussion, they develop an appraisal of the church's current position, possibilities for improvement, and more effective achievement of purpose and long range plans.

Moderator: Larry Molinari
Moderator Elect: Laurie Swartwout
Clerk: Barb Holzhauer
House Chair: Ken Brengel
Treasurer: Bill Ford
Past Moderator: Lizz Loder
Benevolence Chair: Mary Kramer
Christian Enrichment Chair: Linda Emery
Diaconate Chair: Mary Taves-Ruenzel
Stewardship Chairs: Grant Gallinger 
Trustees Chair: John Papineau